File list

Jump to: navigation, search

This special page shows all uploaded files.

File list
 
Date Name Thumbnail Size User Description Versions
16:45, 5 February 2016 Oqlogo.jpg (file) 5 KB Arjen@openstem.com.au   1
16:15, 4 February 2016 Jobs BoF board.jpg (file) 4.02 MB Sridhar@dhanapalan.com The whiteboard from the Jobs BoF. 1
07:22, 3 February 2016 Bluehackers-logo.jpg (file) 31 KB Arjen@openstem.com.au   1
22:47, 31 January 2016 Bibleopoly.jpg (file) 458 KB Paul.j.fenwick@gmail.com A biblical game of fun and faith. Photography is own work, @pjf. 1
22:34, 30 January 2016 Emacs-title-new2 @2X.png (file) 8 KB Jason@dickson.st   1
20:56, 30 January 2016 Kerbal-LCA2016.jpg (file) 72 KB Paul.j.fenwick@gmail.com By [https://twitter.com/stibbons @stibbons]. No license provided, @pjf is just being enthusiastic and uploading this early. "It is easier to ask for forgiveness than it is to get permission." — Read Admiral Grave M. Hopper, USN, Ph.D. 1
20:50, 30 January 2016 Camel-jet.jpg (file) 53 KB Paul.j.fenwick@gmail.com Originally from http://xaerxess.pl/modern-perl-krug-lightning-2014/images/camel_jet.jpg License unknown, but.... maybe it's free? 1
14:27, 29 January 2016 ShellForStarters.pdf (file) 1,023 KB Peter.chubb@nicta.com.au Slides plus notes for the Shell Tutorial. Copyright 2016 NICTA/Data61 Licensed under Creative Commons Share Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia license available at: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/. 1
19:01, 27 January 2016 Lca2016-speaker-info-pack-v2.8.odt (file) 3.35 MB Mithro@mithis.com   2
19:00, 27 January 2016 Lca2016-speaker-info-pack-v2.8.pdf (file) 1.03 MB Mithro@mithis.com   2
16:19, 25 January 2016 Andrew cooks-mugshot.jpg (file) 19 KB Acooks@linux.com Mugshot of Andrew Cooks 1
20:40, 23 January 2016 Group-discussion-roles.png (file) 176 KB Donna@kattekrab.net   1
18:54, 23 January 2016 B7Qr4w3CEAEBDhX.jpg (file) 71 KB Donna@kattekrab.net Photo from https://twitter.com/chrisjrn/status/555116912649043968 1
21:34, 18 January 2016 Responsible behavior.png (file) 25 KB Dns@dns.id.au From http://xkcd.com/364/ Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 2.5 License. 1
12:21, 7 January 2016 Lca2016-speaker-info-pack-v2.4.odt (file) 3.96 MB Kathy@kathyreid.id.au   2
12:19, 7 January 2016 Lca2016-speaker-info-pack-v2.4.pdf (file) 2.12 MB Kathy@kathyreid.id.au   1
11:18, 7 January 2016 Speaker-template-lca2016.otp (file) 2.31 MB Kathy@kathyreid.id.au Speaker Template for lca2016 - LibreOffice Impress format 1
20:54, 1 October 2015 Geelong-Wave-Gradient.png (file) 8 KB Kathy@kathyreid.id.au   5