Arrivals Departures

From LCA2015 Delegate wiki
Revision as of 16:15, 7 January 2015 by Olivier Bilodeau (Talk | contribs)

Jump to: navigation, search

The intent of this page is to allow conf organisers to know who's expected at the airport when.

You might also be able to use the info below to connect up with people who are on the same flight as you, arrange taxi shares, and so on, so leave some contact info in the entries that you create. Remember, there is no free transport from the airport provided by the conference this year. See Airport to venue transfers for more information.

Arrivals

Order the entries below by scheduled time of arrival in Auckland. Please use 24 hour clock format (hh:mm) and Auckland time!

Tuesday 6 Jan

  • 07:50 JQ244 (From CHC)
  • 14:35 QF8770/EK434 (BNE to AKL)
    • James Iseppi
    • Lee Symes
    • Matt Franklin
  • 23:35 JQ205 (SYD to AKL)

Wednesday 7 Jan

  • Afternoon/Evening Driving from Wellington
  • 22:05 QF147 (from Sydney)
    • Steve Walsh

Thursday 8 Jan

  • 22:05 QF147 (SYD to AKL)
    • Hugh Blemings
    • Rachael Blemings

Friday 9 Jan

  • 06:30 NZ176 (from Perth)
    • Kye Russell
    • Delan Azabani
    • Brock York
    • Josh Batchelor
    • Luke Mercuri
    • Clayton Johnson
    • Matthew Pen
  • 16:50 NZ104 (SYD to AKL)
  • 16:50 VA7404 (SYT to AKL)
  • 20:50 VA7445 (SYD to AKL)
    • James 'Ender' Brown
  • 22:45 VA7434 / NZ 134 (BNE to AKL)
    • Clinton Roy
    • Anthony Towns
  • 23:00 VA 716 / NZ ??? (SYD to AKL)

Saturday 10 Jan

Sunday 11 Jan

Monday 12 Jan

Departures

Order the entries below by scheduled time of departure from Auckland. Please use 24 hour clock format (hh:mm) and Auckland time!

Friday 16 Jan

Saturday 17 Jan

Sunday 18 Jan

  • 07:00 VA153 (AKL to BNE)
    • Anthony Towns
  • 08:15 QF142 (AKL to SYD)
    • Steve Walsh
  • 08:20 NZ123 (AKL to MEL)
  • 14:25 VA7445 / NZ175 (AKL to PER)
  • 14:30 MH-130 (AKL to KUL)
  • 16:00 VA7434 (WLG to BNE)
    • Clinton Roy
  • 18:10 QF8771/EK435 (AKL to BNE)
    • James Iseppi
  • 18:30 QF8763 (AKL to SYD)
  • 18:40 VA0729/NZ0729 (AKL to MEL)
    • Bianca Gibson

Monday 19 Jan

  • 14:25 NZ175 (AKL to PER)
    • Kye Russell
    • Delan Azabani
    • Brock York
    • Josh Batchelor
    • Luke Mercuri
    • Clayton Johnson
    • Matthew Pen
  • 16:20 QF146 (AKL to SYD)

Tuesday 20 Jan

  • 08:15 QF142 (AKL to SYD)
    • Hugh Blemings
    • Rachael Blemings

Wednesday 21 Jan

  • 14:00 QF144 (AKL to SYD)
  • 16:05 VA7405 (AKL to SYD)
    • Luke Hovington (@lhovo)

Sunday 25 Jan

  • 08:20 VA7453 (AKL to ADL)
  • 09:30 VA7435 (AKL to BNE)
    • Michael Wheeler